Election Commission of India
Assembly Elections December 2013 Results
Mirror  Sites: eciresults.nic.in  &  eciresults.ap.nic.in

Click links below for
Partywise Results
Constituencywise Results
Statewise Results

Partywise Results

Chhattisgarh Result Status
Status Known For 90 out of 90 Constituencies
Party WonLeadingTotal
Bahujan Samaj Party101
Bharatiya Janata Party49049
Indian National Congress39039

NCT of Delhi Result Status
Status Known For 70 out of 70 Constituencies
Party WonLeadingTotal
Bharatiya Janata Party31031
Indian National Congress808
Janata Dal (United)101
Shiromani Akali Dal101
Aam Aadmi Party28028

Madhya Pradesh Result Status
Status Known For 230 out of 230 Constituencies
Party WonLeadingTotal
Bahujan Samaj Party404
Bharatiya Janata Party1650165
Indian National Congress58058

*Rajasthan Result Status
Status Known For 200 out of 200 Constituencies
Party WonLeadingTotal
Bahujan Samaj Party303
Bharatiya Janata Party1630163
Indian National Congress21021
National People’s Party404
National Unionist Zamindara Party202

**Mizoram Result Status
Status Known For 40 out of 40 Constituencies
Party WonLeadingTotal
Indian National Congress34034
Mizo National Front505
Mizoram People's Conference101
Last Updated at 4:16 PM On 30/12/2013
*Poll in respect of AC No 22-Churu(Rajasthan) was adjourned due to death of BSP candidate, Shri Jagdish, For which result has been declared on 16 December 2013.
**Repoll has been announced for polling station no. 30 of 38-Lawngtlai East(ST) AC for which result has been declared on 12 December 2013.